Kontakt

Lenzkes Spanntechnik GmbH
Postfach 20 45 · 58470 Lüdenscheid
Kerkhagen 1 – 3 · 58513 Lüdenscheid

Tel. +49 2351 964 – 0
Fax +49 2351 964 – 222
info@lenzkes.com

Verkauf Deutschland
Frau Monika Piotrowski
+49 2351 / 964-100
+49 2351 / 964-222
verkauf@lenzkes.com

Verkauf Export
Herr Hubert Horstkötter
+49 2351 / 964-230
+49 2351 / 964-141
export@lenzkes.com

Weltweit

Deutschland

Lenzkes Spanntechnik GmbH
Postfach 20 45
58470 Lüdenscheid
Kerkhagen 1
58513 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: + 49 2351 964 – 0
Fax: + 49 2351 964 – 222

info@lenzkes.com
www.lenzkes.com

东部中国

Lenzkes Clamping Tools
(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
2nd Floor, Block 3, Sanwei Industry
Park, Baoan Road, Xixiang, Baoan

Shenzhen 518102
Tel.: +86 755 2349 2286
Fax: +86 755 2349 2269

Contact: Mr. Spark
spark@lenzkes-china.com

France

Lenzkes Bridages Universels
Parc d’Archevilliers
3 Rue Joseph Fourier
FR – 28000 Chartres

Tel.: +33 237 88 46 20
Fax: +33 237 88 37 81

lenzkes.bridages@lenzkes.com
fr.lenzkes.com

Polska

Lenzkes Techniki Mocowania Sp. z o. o.
Ul. Wichrowa 20c
PL – 60 – 449 Poznan

Tel.: +48 61 8 25 80 69
Fax: +48 61 8 25 81 04

biuro.pl@lenzkes.com
pl.lenzkes.com

Schweiz

Lenzkes Spanntechnik AG
Gartenstr. 2
CH – 6304 Zug
Lager
Lenzkes Spanntechnik AG
Gmeindstr. 7
CH- 9444 Diepoldsau
Tel.: +41 71 599 18 46
Fax: +41 71 599 18 47

office.schweiz@lenzkes.com
www.lenzkes.com

España

Lenzkes Técnica de Fijación, S.L.
Pol. Malpica, C/F Oeste
Grupo Gregorio Quejido Nave 82
ES – 50057 Zaragoza

Tel.: +34 976 57 74 18
Fax: +34 976 57 10 80

lenzkeses@lenzkes.com
es.lenzkes.com

United Kingdom

Lenzkes Clamping Tools (GB) Ltd.
Universal House
Adwick Park , Manvers
Rotherham, S63 5NB

Tel.: +44 170 9 87 00 00
Fax: +44 170 9 87 00 10

sales@lenzkes.co.uk
www.lenzkes.co.uk

USA

Lenzkes Clamping Tools Inc.
817-827 Radford Road
USA – Christiansburg VA 24073

Tel.: +1 540 3 81 15 33
Fax: +1 540 3 81 44 84

info@lenzkesusa.com
www.lenzkesusa.com

Partner

Australia

Tasman Machinery
Unit 2/84-90 Lakewood Blvd
3195 Braeside, Victoria

Tel.:+61 3 8587 8200
Fax: +61 3 9590 9083

Contact: Mr Heath van der Waerden
heath@tasmanmachinery.com.au

东部中国

Shanghai Tongying Chemical Gas Products Co., Ltd.
B237, 301 Wenshui Road
CN-200072 Shanghai
Tel.: 86 21 6631 8283
Fax: 86 21 2301 0959

Contact: Mr. Weng Guang Ming
sales@lenzkes.com.cn

भारत गणराज्य

GEDEE WEILER PRIVATE LIMITED
Vellalore Road, Podanur Post
641023 Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Tel.: +91 422 2413 908
Fax: +91 422 2413 528

Contact: Mr G. D. Raj Kumar
purchase@gdweiler.co.in

भारत गणराज्य

SELPLAST EXPORTS P. LTD.
„DOCTOR’S“, 1, ANITA BUNGALOWS
WEST RIVER FRONT DRIVE,
VISHKAWUNJ, PALDI
AHMEDABAD – 380 007.

Tel.: +91 79 26670619
Cell: +91 9033019271

Contact: Mr. Joy Doctor
qmc@selplast.in

ישראל

Aran Research Development & Prototypes Ltd.
43 HaEshel st.

Caesarea Business Park
38900 Caesarea

Tel.: +972 4623 9000
Fax: +9772 4627 3260

Contact: Mr Yossi Kleiner
yossi.kleiner@aran.co.il

New Zealand

Machinetech Ltd.
112 A Mays Road
1061 Penrose Auckland

Tel.: +64 9 633 0071
Fax: +64 9 633 0072

Contact: Mr Phillip Cashmore
info@machinetech.co.nz

Norge

Oberg Verktoy AS
Rødmyrsvingen 88
3740 Skien

Tel.: +47 3550 5440
Fax: +47 3550 5445

Contact: Mr Andre Oberg
post@obergverktoy.no
andre@obergverktoy.no

新加坡

2. Up Pte. Ltd
Pantech Industrial Complex
194 Pandam Loop 04-10
128383 Singapore

Tel.: +65 687 45789
Fax: +65 687 45782

Contact: Mr Ben Chen
info@tool2up.com.sg

South Africa

Plastic & Chemical Trading
23 orange road
2192 Orchards

Tel.: +27 11 483 3015
Fax: +27 11 728 3419

Contact: Ms Marlaine Jacobs
marlaine@plastrading.com

대한민국, 大韓民國

High Klasse Technic
1009 Ho, D-dong,
Guwol Technovalley,
Seonsuchongongwon-ro 1
21582 Namdong-gu, Incheon

Contact: Mr. Jun Yeong Park
highklasse@highklasse.co.kr

Россия

OOO „Motorist“
ul. Yaroslavskoie highway, 98
floor 1, rooms 4 and 6
141205 Pushkino

Contact: Mr. Korneev
g.korneev@lenzkes.ru

Sverige

Kalmartech AB
Slöjdaregatan 11
39353 Kalmar

Tel. +46 721525620

Contact Uwe Meyer
uwe.meyer@kalmartech.se

Türkiye

RTC TEC Bağlantı Elemanları A.Ş.
İDOSB Kadife Cad. No: 2. PK: 34956
Aydınlı – Tuzla – İstanbul

Tel.: +90 (216) 593 47 82
Fax: +90 (216) 593 47 85

Contact: Mr. Emirhan Tamay
Cellphone: +90 542 342 45 12
EmirhanTamay@rtc-tec.com

www.rtc-couplings.com

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.